fbpx

Australia’s most awarded business brokers.

The Award Winning Team

Bruce Coudrey
0411 226 888
bruce@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Conny White
0418 936 020
conny@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Childcare business broker Lincoln Bridge
0424 370 025
lincoln@childcare4sale.com.au
Ian Salter
0433 563 585
ian@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0418 396 910
bruce.r@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Supermarket for sale
0400 412 593
mathew@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Square DP Website Jacob
0432 906 946
jacob@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Ian Haggerty Corporate Advisor
0406 661 346
ianhaggerty@benchmarkcorporate.com.au
Business broker Glenys Pitkin
0418 860 927
glenys@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Chris Daly
0414 236 833
chris@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Derek J Wallbridge
0418845188
djw@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0416 981 981
fabrizio@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker, Business broker Belinda Packer
0432 541 017
belinda@benchmarkbusiness.com.au

The Support Team

Office Manager Ashlee Griffin
1300 366 521
ashlee@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Graphic designer Jay Schaeffer
1300 366 521
jay@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Marketing and communications manager Jackie Hung
1300 366 521
jackie@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Jessica King
1300 366 521
admin@benchmarkbusiness.com.au

Download our helpful e-books packed with tips and recommendations to help you buy or sell a business.

What our clients have to say…

“I found everyone at Benchmark to be very helpful. A wonderful company to deal with, very professional and friendly.
I will recommend Benchmark to anybody in future.” – S.K.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search