Benchmark Business Brokers have been at the forefront of business sales for over eighteen years.

Over that time Benchmark has earned an enviable reputation for service, and for getting results. That’s why Benchmark is an award winning business brokerage. This experience really counts on the assessment of the worth of businesses being offered, whilst at the same time it assists purchasers to make the right buying decisions for their futures.

As a result of many years of operation in the “Business For Sale” space, Benchmark has compiled a list of Approved Service Providers that we can recommend to clients. These are companies that we feel are valued associates, who have proven that they offer clients the expertise and care (and attention) that we expect our associates to provide to our clients.

Please look through the lists below (which are divided state-by-state) to find the advisor that you are looking for.

Benchmark approved service providers

SERVICE BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE CONTACT
Stocktaker Stocktakers’ Institute of Australia Inc. https://www.stocktakers.asn.au/ 07 5525 2520
Stocktaker Advanced Stocktaking Services www.advstock.com 07 3482 2688
Stocktaker RGIS Australia www.rgis.us/au_en/ 1300 656 866
Stocktaker BW & J Moore Stocktakers www.stocktakers.com.au 07 5525 2520
Solicitor McCarthy Durie Lawyers – Eugene McAuley http://mdl.com.au/ 07 3479 5250
Solicitor Duncan Solicitors – Robert Duncan www.duncansolicitors.com.au/ 1300 595 595
Solicitor Bennett Carroll Lawyers www.bcglaw.com.au 07 5538 6599
Solicitor O’Reilly Lillicrap www.lawaust.com 07 3395 1800
Solicitor Ingwersen & Lansdown www.ingwersen.com.au 07 5598 1788
Solicitor Radcliff Taylor Lawyers www.rtlawyers.com.au 07 5578 8245
Solicitor McInnes Wilson www.mcw.com.au 07 3231 0653
Solicitor Wilson Lawyers www.wilsonlawyers.net.au 07 3217 4630
Solicitor Salerno Law www.salernolaw.com.au 07 5596 1115
Solicitor Robinson & Robinson www.robs.com.au 07 5538 6599
Solicitor MBA Lawyers www.mba-lawyers.com.au 07 5539 9688
Solicitor Kafrouni Lawyers www.klaw.com.au 07 3354 8888
Solicitor Anthony Delaney Lawyers www.adlawyers.com.au 07 5581 5800
Solicitor Gladstone Legal www.gladlegal.com.au 07 4972 9684
Solicitor Preston Law www.prestonlaw.com.au 07 4052 0700
Solicitor Crilly Lawyers www.crillylaw.com.au 07 3839 7555
Accountant Walsh Accountants www.walshaccountants.com 07 5592 3644
Accountant Skinner Hamilton www.skinnerhamilton.com.au 07 5594 3434
Accountant Munro Accountants www.munro.com.au 07 5539 9777
Accountant Marsh Tincknell www.marshtincknell.com.au 07 3422 8000
Accountant Consolid8 www.consolid8.com.au 07 3420 8420
Accountant Allens Australia www.allensaustralia.com.au 07 3849 7007
Accountant Trinity Accountants www.trinityaccountants.com.au 07 4041 6188
Accountant HWC Accountants www.hwcaccountants.com.au 07 5580 8877
Finance Brokers and Bankers Green Finance Group
Daniel Green
daniel@greenfinancegroup.com.au 07 3899 2866
Finance Brokers and Bankers Westpac
Wayne Corby
acorby@westpac.com.au 07 5506 5964
Finance Brokers and Bankers ANZ
Scott Milner
scott.milner@anz.com 07 3947 5423
Finance Brokers and Bankers Switch Finance
Ray Dib
ray@switchfinance.net.au 07 5532 0030
Finance Brokers and Bankers ANZ
Susan Sargeant
susan.sargeant@anz.com 07 5558 2065
Finance Brokers and Bankers Franchise Finance Solutions
Derek Parsons
derek.parsons@optusnet.com.au 0422 251 835
Finance Brokers and Bankers NAB
Heath Bruns
heath.j.bruns@nab.com.au 0447 014 129
Finance Brokers and Bankers Bendigo Bank
Peter Kai-Nielsen
peter.kai.neilsen@bendigoadelaide.com.au 07 5570 2558
Finance Brokers and Bankers Westpac
Matthew Hart
matthewhart@westpac.com.au 07 5559 3746
Insurance Brokers AJG Brisbane
Mark Vele
mark.vele@ajg.com.au 07 3002 2295
Employer Advice iContract
Gavin Clout
gavin@i-contract.com.au 0414 275 801
Liquor Licencing RSA Liquor Professionals www.rsapro.com.au 0422 595 060
Websites and Online/Digital Marketing Digital Duet www.digitalduet.com.au +61 434 236 418
SERVICE BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE CONTACT
Stocktaker Stocktakers’ Institute of Australia Inc. https://www.stocktakers.asn.au/ 02 9541 0084
Stocktaker Abacus Stocktaking services Pty Ltd www.abacusstocktaking.com.au (02) 9543 9542
Stocktaker Stocktaker www.stock-taker.com.au 0424 378 545
Stocktaker A.C.E. Stocktaking & Inventory Management Services www.acestocktaking.com.au 0419 235 291
Solicitor Smythe Wozniak Legal www.swlegal.com.au 02 9623 8666
Solicitor Wood Marshall Williams Lawyers www.wmw.com.au 02 9938 2444
Solicitor Kalde Lawyers www.kalde.com.au 02 9965 7233
Solicitor Prime Lawyers www.primelawyers.com.au 02 9521 2222
Solicitor MacGillivrays Solicitors www.macgillivrays.com.au 02 9239 9406
Solicitor Meridian Lawyers www.meridianlawyers.com.au 02 9018 9999
Solicitor Coleman Greig www.colemangreig.com.au 02 9635 6422
Accountant Geoff Coy & Co www.geoffcoy.com.au 02 9629 7422
Accountant Martin & Orr www.martinorr.com.au 02 9890 4411
Accountant MAS Accountants www.masaccountants.com.au 02 9211 5000
Accountant Northern Beaches www.northernbeachesaccountants.com.au 02 9970 5267
Accountant Camphin Boston Greg Boston www.camphinboston.com.au 02 9221 7080
Websites and Online/Digital Marketing Digital Duet www.digitalduet.com.au +61 434 236 418
SERVICE BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE CONTACT
Stocktaker Stocktakers’ Institute of Australia Inc. https://www.stocktakers.asn.au/ 03 9885 0060
Stocktaker Swift Enterprises Australia www.swiftstocktaking.com.au 0425 646 415
Stocktaker MAJ Business services www.majbusiness.com.au (03) 9585 2148
Stocktaker A Burridge & Co wwwstocktakingmelbourne.com.au (03) 9776 0999
Solicitor Kliger Partners www.kligers.com.au 03 8600 8888
Solicitor Avery Commercial Lawyers www.averylaw.com.au 03 9489 9765
Accountant BMS Accounting www.bmsaccounting.com.au 03 9512 0827
Accountant MG Accountants www.mgaccountants.com.au 03 9523 6500
Accountant SBG Accountants www.sbgaccountants.com.au 03 9629 6744
Loan Providers Smart Loan Providers www.smartloanproviders.com.au 0411 299 248
Websites and Online/Digital Marketing Digital Duet www.digitalduet.com.au +61 434 236 418
SERVICE BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE CONTACT
Stocktaker Stocktakers’ Institute of Australia Inc. https://www.stocktakers.asn.au/ 08 8344 7999
Stocktaker Peter Hart Stocktakers Pty Ltd www.peterhartstocktakers.com.au 03) 9890 8099
Conveyancers Suntide Conveyancing – Helen Wu (Chinese) helen.wu@suntideconveyancing.com 08 8123 7221
Conveyancers Stevens Partners – Jeff Stevens jeff@stevenspartners.com.au 08 8232 8255
Conveyancers Stevens Partners – Michele Lemon-Spence michele@stevenspartners.com.au 08 8232 8255
Conveyancers McKay Business Services – Denise McKay denise@mckaybusiness.com.au 08 8333 3525
Conveyancers Rusak Corporate Conveyancers – Julie Rusak rusakcc@adam.com.au 08 8264 7391, 0414 264 739
Solicitor Lins Lawyers lillian@linslawyers.com.au/ 08 8364 7003, 0423 323 857
Solicitor Baggio Legal www.baggiolegal.com.au 08 8132 5000
Solicitor Donaldson Walsh Lawyers www.donaldsonwalsh.com.au 08 8410 2555
Accountant WM Business & Tax Accountants – Michael Chen (Chinese) michael@wmbta.com.au 08 7120 2384
Accountant UHY Haines Norton www.uhyhnadelaide.com.au 08 8110 0999
Finance Brokers and Bankers ANZ
Tony Tirri
tony.tirri@anz.com.au 1800 801 485
Websites and Online/Digital Marketing Digital Duet www.digitalduet.com.au +61 434 236 418
SERVICE BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE CONTACT
Stocktaker Stocktakers’ Institute of Australia Inc. https://www.stocktakers.asn.au/ 03 6272 1002
Solicitor Shields Heritage Barristers & Solicitors 03 6223 8033
Solicitor Murdoch Clarke www.murdochclarke.com.au 03 6235 9311

Latest businesses for sale

CLICK HERE TO SEARCH FOR BUSINESSES YOU CAN’T FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

Australia's

award
winning

business brokers

INFORMATION TO HELP YOU

BUY OR SELL A BUSINESS

We have developed a couple of powerful ebooks, packed with tips and recommendations to help you sell or buy a business.

Simply select your Ebook for instant access
australia
Print Friendly