fbpx

Other Business Sales

Latest Businesses For Sale

Loading results...

Other

Businesses For Sale

Latest Businesses For Sale

Loading results...

If you are an investor or an owner operator, if you want to buy or sell, we have
the very latest information regarding Salons for Sale in Australia, including many
new listings every week.

With over 17 years of business sales experience, Benchmark Business Sales has developed a specialist team to deal with the sale of hair and beauty businesses. This specialist team operates under the “Salon Sales Australia” brand.

Benchmark has a very extensive database of Salon buyers looking to acquire Salon Businesses For Sale right across Australia, and our specialist
Salon Brokers are available to meet your needs in a professional and confidential manner, wherever you may be looking to buy or sell a salon
business.

Benchmark Business Sales & Valuations specialises in the sale of Managed Salons and Owner-Operator Salons around Australia and have offices
in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, Sydney, Melbourne and Adelaide.

One of the strengths of the Benchmark group is the fact that all of the brokers have either been involved in business or have operated their own
small business – in fact some still do! So, in speaking to a Benchmark Business Sales & Valuations agent, you are speaking to someone who
REALLY knows what it’s like to be in business.

Our “Salon Sales Australia” division boasts a team of specialists with many years’ experience in the hair and beauty industry, management, valuation
and sales. Our experience not only covers established Salon Businesses but also the acquisition and re-branding of sites for chain management.
Our team’s experience in the salon industry is second to none. We understand this creative and service based industry so can give valuable
input pertaining to the management and takeover of hair and beauty salon businesses.

Hair and Beauty Salons can be a wise form of investment. Whether you are an investor, a franchisor or an industry specialist looking to start your
own business, our Salon Sales Team has the skills to match you with your perfect business.

Adelaide’s Best Business Brokers

Bruce Coudrey
0411 226 888
bruce@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Conny White
0418 936 020
conny@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Childcare business broker Lincoln Bridge
0424 370 025
lincoln@childcare4sale.com.au
Experienced Business Brokers Melbourne, Victoria, Australia| Benchmark, Owen Mitchell
0419 900 271
owen@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Ian Salter
0433 563 585
ian@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Russell Brockie Business Broker
+64 21 970 334
russell@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Tu Nguyen
0401 260 154
tu@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Andrew Urquhart
0408 439 762
andrew@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
John Kasapi
0422 930 549
johnk@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0418 396 910
bruce.r@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0403 542 213
jo-anne@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Supermarket for sale
0400 412 593
mathew@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Peter Wilson
0488 162 186
peter@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker - Karthik Arasu
0422 310 325
karthik@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Brian Sander
0418 823 248
brian@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Lachlon Silver
0405 776 920
lachlon@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
VIC business broker Nicolas Kenos
0481 246 796
nicolas@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Paul-Anj Economedes Melbourne business broker
0413 314 536
paul@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Michael Parthenides
0425 832 986
mp@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Nikki Katz - Specialist salon broker
0420 205 021
nikki@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker brisbane David Zampech
0422 671 375
davidz@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Square DP Website Jacob
0432 906 946
jacob@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Melbourne Shreyansh Shah
0474 779 544
shreyansh@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0413 118 718
wolfgang@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker melbourne - Andrew Yoannidis
0403 242 325
andrewyoa@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker Glenn Irving
0402 754 641
glenn@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Ian Haggerty Corporate Advisor
0406 661 346
ianhaggerty@benchmarkcorporate.com.au
Business broker Glenys Pitkin
0418 860 927
glenys@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
best chinese business broker brisbane
0427 674 974
lily@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Chris Daly
0414 236 833
chris@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Derek J Wallbridge
0418845188
djw@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Sydney Michael Vitullo
0402 436 337
michaelv@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Adelaide Troy Foran
0402 061 791
troy@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Adelaide Ellouise Moody
0403 700 419
ellouise@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Ripple Parekh
0435 525 458
ripple@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Clyde Smith
0413 951 855
clyde@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
NSW business broker Damien Bussey
0478 775 508
damienbussey@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Victoria Amit Singh
0455 599 900
amit@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Victoria Jai Bharadwaj
0433 426 601
jai@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0416 981 981
fabrizio@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
VIC business broker, salon broker Sylvia Nicolades
0419 512 172
sylvia@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business brokers Andrew and Jodie Paterson
0410 951 127
ajpaterson@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker, Business broker Belinda Packer
0432 541 017
belinda@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Simon Olive Business Broker Melbourne
0459 023 750
simon@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Perth Ryan Willsher
0427 720 752
ryan.w@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Jean-Pierre De Mezieres Business Broker
0416 185 016
jean-pierre@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Sydney Mike Themis
0407 403 640
mike@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Salon Broker Emma Attenborough
0404 090 367
emma@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Benchmark Business Sales & Valuations Business Broker Sydney Matthew Page
0418 115 204
matthew.p@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0437235888
tony@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0420678686
yelizheng@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
“I found everyone at Benchmark to be very helpful. A wonderful company to deal with, very professional and friendly.
I will recommend Benchmark to anybody in future.” – S.K.

What our clients have to say…

QLD

NSW

ACT

VIC

SA

WA

NT

TAS

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

automotive industry business sales