fbpx

Australia’s most awarded business brokers.

The Award Winning Team

Conny White
0418 936 020
conny@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Ian Salter
0433 563 585
ian@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Russell Brockie Business Broker
+64 21 970 334
russell@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Tu Nguyen
0401 260 154
tu@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0403 542 213
jo-anne@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Supermarket for sale
0400 412 593
mathew@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Peter Wilson
0488 162 186
peter@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Lachlon Silver
0405 776 920
lachlon@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker brisbane David Zampech
0422 671 375
davidz@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker Glenn Irving
0402 754 641
glenn@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
best chinese business broker brisbane
0427 674 974
lily@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0416 981 981
fabrizio@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business brokers Andrew and Jodie Paterson
0410 951 127
ajpaterson@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Jean-Pierre De Mezieres Business Broker
0416 185 016
jean-pierre@benchmarkbusiness.com.au

The Support Team

Office Manager Ashlee Griffin
1300 366 521
ashlee@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Graphic designer Jay Schaeffer
1300 366 521
jay@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Marketing and communications manager Jackie Hung
1300 366 521
jackie@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Jessica King
1300 366 521
admin@benchmarkbusiness.com.au

Download our helpful e-books packed with tips and recommendations to help you buy or sell a business.

What our clients have to say…

“I found everyone at Benchmark to be very helpful. A wonderful company to deal with, very professional and friendly.
I will recommend Benchmark to anybody in future.” – S.K.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search