Automotive Industry Business Sales

Latest Businesses For Sale

Loading results...

Automotive Industry Business Sales

Motor vehicle sales, accident repairers, tyre retailers, parts wholesalers and retailers, car care, consumable product sales. These represent a large part of the Australian small business community and all of these business types produce many millions of dollars of income and profits for business owners and stakeholders around the country,

Benchmark’s knowledgeable automotive industry specialists have the contacts and skills to assist clients to enter, exit or expand in many different ways.

Take advantage of the many years of experience and understanding that the team of specialist business brokers can offer you. Talk to us about your plans. See if you feel comfortable with our ability to assist you in Automotive Industry Business Sales. Find out more about our sales results and the opportunities that we can offer.

The team

331
0411 226 888
bruce@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Experienced Business Brokers Melbourne, Victoria, Australia| Benchmark, Owen Mitchell
0419 900 271
owen@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0433 563 585
ian@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0419 764 706
michael@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Russell Brockie
0448 970 004
russell@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0401 260 154
tu@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Andrew Urquhart
0408 439 762
andrew@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Bruce Rylance
0418 396 910
bruce.r@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Jack Lee
0405 211 100
jack@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0400 412 593
mathew@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Juan Parthenides
0401 100 831
juan@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Lachlon Silver
0405 776 920
lachlon@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Jo-Anne Wilson
0403 542 213
jo-anne@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Conny White
0418 936 020
conny@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Brian Sander
0418 823 248
brian@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
John Kasapi
0422 930 549
johnk@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Peter Wilson
0488 162 186
peter@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Experienced Business Brokers Adelaide, Australia| Benchmark Yiling Tang
0412 265 932
yiling@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
VIC business broker Nicolas Kenos
0481 246 796
nicolas@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Paul-Anj Economedes Melbourne business broker
0413 314 536
paul@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker - Karthik Arasu
0422 310 325
karthik@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Nikki Katz - Specialist salon broker
0420 205 021
nikki@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Michael Parthenides
0425 832 986
mp@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker brisbane David Zampech
0422 671 375
davidz@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0432 906 946
jacob@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Melbourne Shreyansh Shah
0474 779 544
shreyansh@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Wolfgang Groh
0413 118 718
wolfgang@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker melbourne - Andrew Yoannidis
0403 242 325
andrewyoa@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker Glenn Irving
0402 754 641
glenn@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Glenys Pitkin
0418 860 927
glenys@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker in suit jacket
0406 661 346
ianhaggerty@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
best chinese business broker brisbane
0427 674 974
lily@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Melbourne Puneet Verma
0451 000 051
puneet@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Childcare business broker Lincoln Bridge
0424 370 025
lincoln@childcare4sale.com.au
Business Broker Chris Daly
0414 236 833
chris@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Derek J Wallbridge
0418845188
djw@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Sydney Michael Vitullo
0402 436 337
michaelv@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Jerome Joseph
0408 086 907
jerome@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Adelaide Troy Foran
0402 061 791
troy@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Adelaide Ellouise Moody
0403 700 419
ellouise@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Ripple Parekh
0435 525 458
ripple@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business broker Clyde Smith
0413 951 855
clyde@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
business broker Rooney Zhou
0425 533 830
rooney@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Perth Catheryn Wright
0432 371 067
catheryn@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Victoria Amit Singh
0455 599 900
amit@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
Business Broker Victoria Jai Bharadwaj
0433 426 601
jai@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
NSW business broker Damien Bussey
0478 775 508
damienbussey@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker Fabrizio Panchetti
0416 981 981
fabrizio@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
VIC business broker, salon broker Sylvia Nicolades
0419 512 172
sylvia@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business brokers Andrew and Jodie Paterson
0410 951 127
ajpaterson@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
QLD business broker, Business broker Belinda Packer
0432 541 017
belinda@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
0459 023 750
simon@benchmarkbusiness.com.au
“I found everyone at Benchmark to be very helpful. A wonderful company to deal with, very professional and friendly.
I will recommend Benchmark to anybody in future.” – S.K.

What our clients have to say…

QLD

NSW

ACT

VIC

SA

WA

NT

TAS

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

construction industry business sales